The Girl Geek











{February 29, 2008}   I finally gave in…

I bought a 360 today along with Dead Rising, Halo 3, and Tony Hawk. I’ve never had an Xbox before, so I guess I’m gonna have to go around and buy some old games for cheap. Anyways, I decided to finally buy one because I’ve been playing Halo against my coworkers when I go over my friend’s house.

So far, so good. I haven’t got a RROD. (hah!)

I love how your friends’ status comes up when they sign on and stuff. It’s the little things like that that made me want to get this.

More on this later… I have zombies to kill…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
